top of page

Review of Evolve Beauty Products

Who are Evolve Beauty?


Evolve Beauty products are lovingly handmade in small batches a studio in Hertfordshire. Evolve's founder Laura believes it is time for beauty to evolve. She says "society is coming full circle and realising that choosing natural ingredients is better for us and our world". You can watch a short video of Laura talking about Evolve here. Find them on instagram at @evolvebeautyuk


Things I love:

  • All products are handmade - it even says on the product who made it, such a nice touch! Being handmade ensures the freshness of the precious antioxidants in the natural oils, butters and extracts.

  • Cruelty free - Setting a good example for the rest of the cosmetic industry!

  • Organic - No nasties in these products!

  • Natural - I like knowing exactly what I am putting on my skin, and if its derived from gorgeous plants then even better!

  • Vegan - Always a plus point!

  • Eco friendly - Evolve helps us to feel amazing without detriment to the environment!


Review of The Daily Renew Facial Cream


First of all, this cream won The Beauty Shortlist Awards 2018 - and rightly so! This is my new favourite face cream! I have tried my fair share of creams and this one ticks all the boxes! It smells so delicious, I just want to climb inside the tub! The texture is thick but not greasy, its fluffy but not too light, its just fabulous! I am a big fan of the glass packaging Evolve uses, I can reuse this cute little jar!


It left my skin feeling soft all day, this probably attributable to the Argan oil which is high in vitamin E and fatty acids, giving the skin a youthful glow. It is easily absorbed. Vitamin E and fatty acids are also well known to repair damaged skin and prevent further damage. With powerful anti-oxidants, argan oil helps to improve elasticity and leaves skin feeling plump and soft. 


Review of Hyaluronic serum


Hyaluronic Acid can hold up to 1,000 times its weight in water making it a highly effective component in moisturisers. Hyaluronic acid helps to reduce wrinkles, making the skin look younger with an improved skin tone. Evolve use lower molecular weight Hylauronic Acid which penetrated deeper and has more effective hydrating properties. It also increases the production of collagen.


I found I only needed one pump each time I applied it, a little goes a long way! I thought it might be sticky at first but its the opposite - it just sinks into your skin giving the appearance of fresh youthful skin! Its also very hydrating!! After hearing all the rage, this is the first Hyaluronic serum I have tried and I'm definitely won over!



I am very impressed with Evolve as brand, for example their philisophy and packaging are both fabulous! I would like to try a cleanser of theirs next! You can grab yourself some samples for £1.00 if you head over to their website! Also they provide an online chat service so that someone can help you find the product perfect to you - a great personal touch!

bottom of page